Operating Committee

The Operating Committee is essential to the activities of APSG. This committee is made up of the Chair of each of APSG's primary operations. Each Chair reports to the APSG Chair (see Executive Officers for the current Chair).

If you have suggestions or are interested in becoming a committee member, please contact the Chair of the desired committee directly.

2018 Committee Chairs & Members

Strategic & Technical Advisory Committee (STAC)

Barry Barrs (Chair)
Michael Barnes
John Conner
Ellen Nodwell
Derek Salvage
Jon Stigant

Education Committee

Jennifer Still (Chair)

Membership & Records Committee

Greg Pilgrim (Chair)
Melissa Woods

Communications Committee

Jennifer Still (Chair)

Nominations Committee

Kevin Crozier (Chair)
Jay Hollingsworth
Mark Michell
Keith Kneale

Copyright 2009 - 2018 Association of Petroleum Surveying & Geomatics (APSG)
To report any issues with this website, please contact APSG.