Experts in Geomatics, Surveying, Positioning,
Geospatial Data and Mapping Sciences

US Central Officers & Committees

To email an officer, click on the officer's name.

 Chair Steve Long Shell
 Vice - Chair Jason Humber
Integrated Informatics Inc.
 Kelly Fournier  ExxonMobil

US Central Committees

The Operating Committee are very important to the activities of APSG. The Committee Chairs report to the APSG Chair. If you have any comments or would like to become a committee member, please contact the Committee Chair directly.

To email an committee chair, click on the chair's name.

 Strategic & Technical Advisory Committee


Membership & Records Committee

Barry Barrs (Chair)
Michael Barnes
Jim Cain
John Conner
Ellen Nodwell
Derek Salvage
Jon Stigant
Vacant Greg Pilgrim (Chair)


Communications Committee

Nominations Committee

Bobby Saleh (Chair)

  Kevin Crozier (Chair)
Jay Hollingsworth
Mark Michell
Keith Kneale

   Connect with APSG  
 icon_facebook.gif icon_linkedin.gif icon_twitter.gif

Copyright © 2009 - 2016 Association of Petroleum Surveying & Geomatics

To report issues with this web site, please contact the webmaster.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software