Experts in Geomatics, Surveying, Positioning,
Geospatial Data and Mapping Sciences

Hall of Fame

22 Sep 2011 10:37 AM | Alma Alling
The following were recognized at the APSG26 Fall Meeting and were introduced into the hall of fame for their efforts in supporting APSG.

Distinguished Service Award
Jim Cain
Brian Schostak
Jon Stigant

Meritorious Service Award
John Conner
Derek Salvage

To other membership who were inducted into the hall of fame, please visit the following link:


Alma Ayala

APSG Chair of Communications & Webmaster 2010 – 2013
   Connect with APSG  
 icon_facebook.gif icon_linkedin.gif icon_twitter.gif

Copyright © 2009 - 2016 Association of Petroleum Surveying & Geomatics

To report issues with this web site, please contact the webmaster.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software